Contact Us

Julian Belev
Chief Executive Officer
julian.belev@integra-plastics.com

Kostas Ziogas
Sales & Supplies Director
+30 6984 604999
kostas.ziogas@integra-plastics.com

Christos Kalenis
Sales Manager
+30 6984 605001
christos.kalenis@integra-plastics.com

Nasos Karagiannidis
Sales & Supplies Coordinator
+30 6982 883290
nasos.karagiannidis@integra-plastics.com

Iakovos Intzevidis
Purchasing Department
+30 6984 605000
iakovos.intzevidis@integra-plastics.com

Vasilis Nikolaidis
Purchasing Department
+30 6981 227740
vasilis.nikolaidis@integra-plastics.com

Or fill in and submit the following form



Code

Required * fields.
Type the code (click to update).